[rev_slider_vc alias=”djaa-home”]
Join the DJAA to network, and learn from other amazing DJs & MCs just like yourself!

Commitee Members

The DJ Alliance Australasia is a committee run organisation which has set out to educate, share and discuss ideas within the industry. The Committee is committed to the furthering of both our Association and industry.

The committee has recently been reviewed at the 2020 Annual General Meeting confirming all current positions below;

Current Committee Members

  1. Chairperson – Brad Kjeldsen
  2. Vice Chairperson – Steve Bowen
  3. Secretary – Serge Olivieri
  4. Treasurer – Peter De Wever
  5. Committee Member – David Vidic
  6. Committee Member – Bianca Vidic
  7. Committee Member – Aaron Duncan
  8. Committee Member – Simon McCuskey
  9. Committee Member – Brent Officen